+49 3949 932 0 info@oddesse.de

We cordially invite you to visit the world’s leading trade fair for construction machinery, building material machines, mining machines, construction vehicles and construction equipment. bauma takes place from 24 to 30 October in Munich.

The oddesse team is looking forward to your visit at the exhibition stand inhall A6, booth 549.

With over 3,700 exhibitors from 58 countries and around 620,000 trade visitors from around the world bauma is the world’s most important meeting point for the construction machinery, building material machine and mining machine industry. The fair takes place in Munich every 3 years. No other trade fair for the industry has so many movers and shakers who want to prepare business and make investments. Key players from around the globe will be present at bauma. By visiting just one trade fair, you get access to all the markets of the world.

So visit oddesse in Munich in hall A6, booth 549 Get to know the po-Söffel/SÖFFEL* drainage pumps, which have been developed for dewatering in the construction and mining industries and for keeping pits and soakaways dry. In addition, oddesse’s other proven product range will be presented.

more info is available at www.bauma.de

+49 3949 932 0 info@oddesse.de

Wir laden Sie ganz herzlich zu einem Besuch der Weltleitmesse für Baumaschinen, Baustoffmaschinen, Bergbaumaschinen, Baufahrzeuge und Baugeräte ein. Die bauma findet vom 24. bis 30. Oktober in München statt.

Das oddesse-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch auf dem Messestand in der Halle A6, Stand 549

Mit über 3.700 Ausstellern aus 58 Ländern und rund 620.000 Fachbesuchern aus allen Teilen der Erde ist die bauma die weltweit führende Messe der Bau-, Baustoff- und Bergbauindustrie. Die Messe findet alle 3 Jahre in München statt. Keine andere Messe der Branche hat so viele Entscheider und Macher, die Geschäfte vorbereiten und Investitionen abschließen wollen. Auf der bauma sind die globalen Key Player anwesend. Mit nur einem einzigen Messe-Besuch erhalten die Besucher direkten Zugang zu allen Märkten der Welt.

Besuchen Sie die oddesse also in München in der Halle A6, Stand 549. Lernen Sie die Schmutzwasserpumpen po-Söffel/SÖFFEL* kennen, die zur Wasserhaltung in der Bau- und Bergbauindustrie sowie zum Trockenhalten von Gruben und Sickerschächten entwickelt wurden. Zudem wird das weitere bewährte Produktprogramm von oddesse vorgestellt.

mehr Infos gibt es unter www.bauma.de